Last updated: 08/11/18

 

Excursions Schedule - SUMMER 2019
Please note: All excursions are subject to weather and change.

  Week 1:
Wednesday 2nd January: Rush HQ
Thursday 3rd January: Inflatable World
Friday 4th January:
GESAC

Week 2: 
Monday 7th January: Kemizo Entertainment Centre
Tuesday 8th January: Berry Picking
Wednesday 9th January: Playtime at Crown
Thursday 10th January: Adventure Park Geelong
Friday 11th January:
VJunior Southland

Week 3:
Monday 14th January: Funtopia
Tuesday 15th January: Luna Park 
Wednesday 16th January:
Water Inflatables